Saturday, 14 August 2010

7-11 M.E.M.O.R.I.A.L

A selection of rock tracks I made into a mix, which is inspired by the events of July 11 2010 (now known as 7-11). The following is the tracklist

Intro-Swift Blow to the Evil (prod. by DMG)

Strictly Sorrow (Pink Floyd/EPMD blend)

Runnin’-Lil Wayne (ripped from Prison Break mixtape)

My Last Breath (Evanescence)

Boulevard of Broken Dreams RMX/Sing for the Moment (Green Day/Oasis/Aerosmith/Eminem blend)

Haunted (Kelly Clarkson)

Outro (spoken by DMG)

The mixtape can be downloaded here

Sincerely yours,